Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019
United States Golf Association (USGA) will be at Bandon Dunes. ... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events, Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Bandon Harbor Lights Middle School music students present: ... read more
Categories: Youth
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
KNITTING IN PUBLIC! ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Education
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events, Education
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly, Culinary
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
free youth estuary interactive ... read more
Categories: Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Education
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Start your 4th of July with Bandon's Celebration Parade! The parade begins at 10 a.m. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 - Saturday Jul 6, 2019
youth ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Youth, Budget Friendly
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Fireworks over the Coquille River, in Bandon, Oregon ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Budget Friendly
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Education
Monday Jul 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Budget Friendly
Friday Sep 13, 2019
The longest-running festival on the Oregon Coast delivers fun for all ages. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Enjoy a fun-filled weekend for the whole family at the Bandon Cranberry Festival. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
The longest-running festival on the Oregon Coast delivers fun for all ages. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Friday Oct 18, 2019 - Sunday Oct 27, 2019
New Artist's Productions, Inc., South Coast Youth Theatrical Group based in Bandon, OR ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Budget Friendly
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Budget Friendly
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Budget Friendly
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Budget Friendly
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 - Thursday Nov 21, 2019
DigiMarCon World Conference Online ... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events