Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 15, 2019 - Sunday Mar 24, 2019
New Artist's Productions, Inc., South Coast Youth Theatrical Group based in Bandon, OR ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Ribbon Cutting at A Little Bite in Bandon. ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly, Culinary
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Circles in the Sand is ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
SOLVE BEACH CLEAN-UP WITH AAA OR ... read more
Categories: Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Multiple sites for SOLVE Beach Clean-up. ... read more
Categories: Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 - Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Bandon Yarn Sale ... read more
Categories: Art Exhibit
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Circles in the Sand is ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Singer-songwriter Luke McMaster in concert at the Sprague Community Theater ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Bandon History Museum free programs: Cemetery Tales & GAR Stories ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Fundraiser, Youth
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
49th Annual GREATEST OF THE GRAPE! Douglas County Fairgrounds, Roseburg, OR ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Culinary
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Bandon-by-the-Sea Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting to Vote! ... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday May 1, 2019
The Sweet Remains in concert at the Sprague Community Theater ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music
Tuesday May 7, 2019
South Coast Hospice class for community members ... read more
Categories: Education
Saturday May 25, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019
United States Golf Association (USGA) will be at Bandon Dunes. ... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Bandon Harbor Lights Middle School music students present: ... read more
Categories: Youth
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
KNITTING IN PUBLIC! ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Education
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events, Education
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Start your 4th of July with Bandon's Celebration Parade! The parade begins at 10 a.m. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Fireworks over the Coquille River, in Bandon, Oregon ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Budget Friendly
Friday Sep 13, 2019
The longest-running festival on the Oregon Coast delivers fun for all ages. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Enjoy a fun-filled weekend for the whole family at the Bandon Cranberry Festival. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
The longest-running festival on the Oregon Coast delivers fun for all ages. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly