Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 15, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
GORSE BLOSSOM FESTIVAL 3RD YEAR ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Fundraiser, Culinary
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
The Bloody Mary Hangover Stroll is back for Year 3! ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Culinary
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
CRAB FEED! Limited to 350 tickets! Buy a table for your friends, family, employees. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Fundraiser, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Education, Art Exhibit
Friday Mar 15, 2019 - Sunday Mar 24, 2019
New Artist's Productions, Inc., South Coast Youth Theatrical Group based in Bandon, OR ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
SOLVE BEACH CLEAN-UP WITH AAA OR ... read more
Categories: Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Singer-songwriter Luke McMaster in concert at the Sprague Community Theater ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
49th Annual GREATEST OF THE GRAPE! Douglas County Fairgrounds, Roseburg, OR ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Culinary
Wednesday May 1, 2019
The Sweet Remains in concert at the Sprague Community Theater ... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Live Music
Saturday May 25, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019
United States Golf Association (USGA) will be at Bandon Dunes. ... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Bandon Harbor Lights Middle School music students present: ... read more
Categories: Youth
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Start your 4th of July with Bandon's Celebration Parade! The parade begins at 10 a.m. ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts, Culture & Live Music, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
Fireworks over the Coquille River, in Bandon, Oregon ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Budget Friendly