Events Calendar

Results Found: 63 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 2, 2017 - Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 - Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Tickets now available ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
The Bandon Historical Museum will be celebrating Veterans Day ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
If you are currently without health insurance or need to renew your health insurance ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Education, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Friday Dec 1, 2017
A unique way to walk on the beach. Labyrinth master artist, Denny Dyke, creates ''walkable art'' which is a sandy path through an entire pattern with no wrong turns or dead ends. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Shipwrecks of Curry County ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
A unique way to walk on the beach. Labyrinth master artist, Denny Dyke, creates ''walkable art'' which is a sandy path through an entire pattern with no wrong turns or dead ends. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Civic Meetings & Events, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Youth, Budget Friendly
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
A unique way to walk on the beach. Labyrinth master artist, Denny Dyke, creates ''walkable art'' which is a sandy path through an entire pattern with no wrong turns or dead ends. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Monday Jan 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
Trace the geologic story of our home planet. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Literary & Film, Budget Friendly
Friday Jan 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
Join us for a fun, informative, hands-on mushroom cultivation workshop. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Literary & Film, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Culinary
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Earth’s amazing ocean habitat and the animals that live there. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Disaster Preparedness Plan Workshop free public meeting to get to know fellow local preppers in southwestern Oregon counties and to exchange information and ideas. It is important for individuals to understand that they will be “on their own” in the event of a disaster and not to depend on receiving outside help ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Civic Meetings & Events, Education
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Join us at the South Slough Reserve for the second of a four-part series on printmaking. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
Crows do not have the best of reputations. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Literary & Film, Budget Friendly
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
Reception in the Sprague Room for Abstract Expressionist Geralyn Inokuchi. Refreshments will be served. In addition to Geralyn Inokuchi's paintings, the gallery is exhibiting the Peace Rocks project, and the Library Staff Picks Project, both in the glass cases in the hall. All are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Literary & Film, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Come enjoy great views of the bay and one of the best birding spots in Coos County. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Friday Feb 16, 2018 - Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Bandon hosts it's second annual Gorse Blossom Festival in February 2018! ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Children 1 - 5 and their adult family members are invited to learn all about dinosaurs and fossils. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Get help with your survival plan for Tsunamis and Cascadia earthquakes on the Oregon coast, in the Bandon area. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Join us for a hands-on mushroom log cultivation workshop using local hardwood. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Health & Fitness
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
15-18 local restaurants and purveyors ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Youth, Culinary
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Culinary
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Civic Meetings & Events
Friday Mar 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 - Sunday Apr 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Literary & Film, Budget Friendly
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary