Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
The Bandon Historical Museum will be celebrating Veterans Day ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Shipwrecks of Curry County ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Budget Friendly
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 - Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Tickets now available ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
If you are currently without health insurance or need to renew your health insurance ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Education, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Friday Dec 1, 2017
A unique way to walk on the beach. Labyrinth master artist, Denny Dyke, creates ''walkable art'' which is a sandy path through an entire pattern with no wrong turns or dead ends. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
A unique way to walk on the beach. Labyrinth master artist, Denny Dyke, creates ''walkable art'' which is a sandy path through an entire pattern with no wrong turns or dead ends. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
A unique way to walk on the beach. Labyrinth master artist, Denny Dyke, creates ''walkable art'' which is a sandy path through an entire pattern with no wrong turns or dead ends. ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Monday Oct 2, 2017 - Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
15-18 local restaurants and purveyors ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Youth, Culinary
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness