Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 (Art Exhibit) View Full Calendar
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
Reception in the Sprague Room for Abstract Expressionist Geralyn Inokuchi. Refreshments will be served. In addition to Geralyn Inokuchi's paintings, the gallery is exhibiting the Peace Rocks project, and the Library Staff Picks Project, both in the glass cases in the hall. All are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Literary & Film, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Monday Mar 19, 2018 - Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Monday Oct 2, 2017 - Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Monday Jan 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday Jan 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday Mar 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
Joni Bour: coppersmith and salvage artist teaching cold forging and Hammersmithing. Create gorgeous wearable art pieces using salvaged and upcycled copper refrigerator hardware. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Art Exhibit, Health & Fitness
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Education, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 - Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Tickets now available ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly