Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 1, 2016 - Friday Sep 30, 2016
Tapestry by Andrea Ros and kelp art by Catherine LongSpinner at the Bandon Public Library gallery ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016 - Friday Oct 7, 2016
Win a prize for your big catch in the Bandon Salmon Derby. ... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Thursday Sep 8, 2016 - Thursday Nov 17, 2016
Free educational series on death and dying, presented by South Coast Hospice and local health partners ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Oct 2, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Sunday Oct 2, 2016
Interdenominational service to bless animals and their human companions ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Oct 16, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
Celebrate 10 years in Southwestern Oregon real estate sales with Beach Loop Realty ... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events
Friday Oct 21, 2016 - Sunday Oct 30, 2016
Original holiday play presented by youth theater program New Artists Productions ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
Flu shots at the Bandon Chamber & Visitors Center provided by Coast Community Health Center ... read more
Categories: Bandon Chamber Events, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Oct 30, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
Holiday photo session and fundraiser for Pacific Cove Humane Society ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday Nov 11, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
Shop locally hand made collectible and seasonal gifts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 19, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Nov 24, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Friday Nov 25, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 26, 2016
Winter holiday events, Thanksgiving weekend, in Bandon, Oregon ... read more
Categories: Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 26, 2016
Walk a beach sand labyrinth with artist Denny Dyke. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Nov 26, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 3, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
A holiday celebration to share! The MarLo Dance Studio presentation of ''The Nutcracker'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Dec 11, 2016
A holiday celebration to share! The MarLo Dance Studio presentation of ''The Nutcracker'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
Santa and Mrs. Claus visit the Old Town Marketplace in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth, Budget Friendly
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
A holiday celebration to share! The MarLo Dance Studio presentation of ''The Nutcracker'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Dec 18, 2016
A holiday celebration to share! The MarLo Dance Studio presentation of ''The Nutcracker'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Youth
Saturday Dec 24, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 31, 2016
Saturday ballroom dancing in Bandon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
Join the Bandon Community Youth Center annual culinary and fundraising event ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary