Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Earth’s amazing ocean habitat and the animals that live there. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Disaster Preparedness Plan Workshop free public meeting to get to know fellow local preppers in southwestern Oregon counties and to exchange information and ideas. It is important for individuals to understand that they will be “on their own” in the event of a disaster and not to depend on receiving outside help ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Civic Meetings & Events, Education
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Join us at the South Slough Reserve for the second of a four-part series on printmaking. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
Crows do not have the best of reputations. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Literary & Film, Budget Friendly
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
Reception in the Sprague Room for Abstract Expressionist Geralyn Inokuchi. Refreshments will be served. In addition to Geralyn Inokuchi's paintings, the gallery is exhibiting the Peace Rocks project, and the Library Staff Picks Project, both in the glass cases in the hall. All are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Literary & Film, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Come enjoy great views of the bay and one of the best birding spots in Coos County. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Budget Friendly
Friday Feb 16, 2018 - Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Bandon hosts it's second annual Gorse Blossom Festival in February 2018! ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Children 1 - 5 and their adult family members are invited to learn all about dinosaurs and fossils. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Join us for a hands-on mushroom log cultivation workshop using local hardwood. ... read more
Categories: Youth, Education, Health & Fitness
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
15-18 local restaurants and purveyors ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Youth, Culinary
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Culinary
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Civic Meetings & Events
Friday Mar 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Monday Jul 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Culinary
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Youth, Outdoor Recreation & Sport, Art Exhibit, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness

Printed courtesy of bandon.com – Contact the Bandon Chamber of Commerce for more information.
PO Box 1515, Bandon, OR 97411 – (541) 347-9616 – bandoncc@mycomspan.com