Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
answer any OHP questions. ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Lab staff can help you with your Windows devices including using/navigating Windows 7, 8 and 10. ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Understanding grief, mourning and bereavement, being present with the patient. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Learn how to use Library2Go, a library service you can use to check out and download digital books and audiobooks onto your tablet, smart phone or laptop. ... read more
Categories: Education, Budget Friendly
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
SOLVE Beach & Riverside Cleanup September 23 2017 ... read more
Categories: Community Benefit, Civic Meetings & Events, Youth, Bandon Chamber Events, Outdoor Recreation & Sport
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
Bandon 81st Fire anniversary program with stories and memories. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Benefit, Education, Budget Friendly
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
Family Services Professional Creating healthy boundaries, avoiding compassion fatigue ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
Experienced HHA Safely Moving People (Volunteers are not expected to lift patients) * Assisting patients to move from their bed to a wheelchair or transport chair ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Art Exhibit, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
Learning the services that are available from funeral homes ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
Ballroom dancing, presented by the Bandon Oregon Ballroom Dance Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Budget Friendly, Health & Fitness